Happy Easter (after a long week)!

What a week!  I had three research  papers and a presentation due this week, so it’s been crazy ’round here!  I’ve had no time to post, but have managed to squeeze in a few pictures here and there. Today is Easter, and we’re sitting down to pulled turkey sandwiches.   I thought I’d post these to account for the past week anyway, so…Enjoy!

So how was your week?

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:briannacarson

I like shopping at stores with one of a kind items, so I spend a lot of time at Goodwill and Antique Malls. I love Ambrosia salad, and refuse to eat perogies. Aside from my husband, my Mom is my very best friend even though I hated her off and on when I was a teenager. I believe you should know the reasons you do the things you do, and am constantly asking myself why I think, feel and behave the way I do in every situation. I'm probably a narcisist.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

5 Comments on “Happy Easter (after a long week)!”

  1. Wendy Delamont Lees
    April 8, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

    How cute are you. Seriously!

  2. Amanda
    April 8, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

    Love the outfits Brianna! I’ve been enjoying your posts, keep up the good work!

    • briannacarson
      April 9, 2012 at 6:22 pm #

      Thanks Amanda!

  3. April 9, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

    I love your belts. It makes me want to go buy a ton of belts and just wear them nonstop!

    • briannacarson
      April 9, 2012 at 6:22 pm #

      Do it!!! I got this striped one at Army and Navy, it was pretty cheap and it’s sooo comfortable!

Leave a comment